Unser Team

Alexander Höllhumer, MBA
Geschäftsführung

Alexander Höllhumer, MBA
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 664 960 60 80

E-Mail: a.hoellhumer@bergerpersonal.at

Brigitte Moser
Prokuristin

Brigitte Moser
Prokuristin

Telefon: +43 676 849 833 270

E-Mail: b.moser@bergerpersonal.at

Mag.(FH) Martin Hoppenberger
Niederlassungsleiter Ried

Mag.(FH) Martin Hoppenberger
Niederlassungsleiter Ried

Telefon: +43 676 849 833 260

E-Mail: m.hoppenberger@bergerpersonal.at

Ferdinand Stempfer
Niederlassungsleiter Lengau

Ferdinand Stempfer
Niederlassungsleiter Lengau

Telefon: +43 676 849 833 220

E-Mail: f.stempfer@bergerpersonal.at

Patrick Fusz
Kunden- und Personalberater

Patrick Fusz
Kunden- und Personalberater

Telefon: +43 676 849 833 250

E-Mail: p.fusz@bergerpersonal.at

Hannes Weber
Kunden- und Personalberater

Hannes Weber
Kunden- und Personalberater

Telefon: +43 676 849 833 240

E-Mail: h.weber@bergerpersonal.at

Katharina Hagmair
Recruiting

Katharina Hagmair
Recruiting

Telefon: +43 660 8296 388

E-Mail: k.hagmair@bergerpersonal.at

Sebastian Bachinger
Kunden- und Personalberater

Sebastian Bachinger
Kunden- und Personalberater

Telefon: +43 676 849 833 300

E-Mail: s.bachinger@bergerpersonal.at

Benjamin Stiegler
Kunden- und Personalberater

Benjamin Stiegler
Kunden- und Personalberater

Telefon: +43 664 889 05 403

E-Mail: b.stiegler@bergerpersonal.at

Sabrina Sulimani
Teamassistentin und Recruiterin

Sabrina Sulimani
Teamassistentin und Recruiterin

E-Mail: s.sulimani@bergerpersonal.at

Selina Hager
Teamassistentin und Recruiterin

Selina Hager
Teamassistentin und Recruiterin

Telefon: +43 664 889 054 02

E-Mail: s.hager@bergerpersonal.at

Judith Stöger
Recruiterin

Judith Stöger
Recruiterin

Telefon: +43 664 888 438 30

E-Mail: j.stoeger@bergerpersonal.at

Bianca Gruber
Recruiterin

Bianca Gruber
Recruiterin

Telefon: +43 664 813 2361

E-Mail: b.gruber@bergerpersonal.at

Alexandra Lugstein
Recruiterin

Alexandra Lugstein
Recruiterin

Telefon: +43 664 888 438 37

E-Mail: a.lugstein@bergerpersonal.at

Renate Schmidsberger
Teamassistentin/ Lohnverrechnerin

Renate Schmidsberger
Teamassistentin/ Lohnverrechnerin

Telefon: +43 676 849 833 290

E-Mail: r.schmidsberger@bergerpersonal.at

Julia Klinglmair
Teamassistentin/ Lohnverrechnerin

Julia Klinglmair
Teamassistentin/ Lohnverrechnerin

Telefon: +43 7587 7992 18

E-Mail: j.klinglmair@bergerpersonal.at

Elke Enzendorfer
Lohnverrechnerin

Elke Enzendorfer
Lohnverrechnerin

Telefon: +43 664 889 05 406

E-Mail: e.enzendorfer@bergerpersonal.at

Birgit Straßmair
Fakturierung

Birgit Straßmair
Fakturierung

Telefon: +43 7587 7992 20

E-Mail: b.strassmair@bergerpersonal.at

Christina Schauer
Teamassistentin

Christina Schauer
Teamassistentin

Telefon: +43 7587 7992 0

E-Mail: c.schauer@bergerpersonal.at

Christoph Sonnberger, MSc
Systemadministrator

Christoph Sonnberger, MSc
Systemadministrator

Telefon: +43 664 889 05 407

E-Mail: c.sonnberger@bergerpersonal.at

Sandra Hofer
Marketing

Sandra Hofer
Marketing

Telefon: +43 7587 7992 18

E-Mail: s.hofer@bergerpersonal.at

Berger Personal MEIN JOB. MEINE ZUKUNFT.